NJ Boxer Club

Member Listing


Member Name Kennel Name/
Contact Information
Telephone
Donna Bodner DB BOXERS
dbboxers1@yahoo.com 
(732) 773-1958
Carol Brower Cardale Boxers
cbrower4273@gmail.com
 
(201) 615-9487
Kevin & Ellen Connington Kevel Boxers
kevelboxers2@yahoo.com
 
(973) 694-1489
Cathie Crist cathiecrist@yahoo.com (732) 276-7733
Sandie Dietz Web Site: http://www.sandieboxerkennel.com
P.O. Box 317, Succasunna, NJ 07876
dietzs@optonline.net
(973) 219-6055
Kim Dye & James Evans Aurora Boxers
kjbdye@verizon.net
(856) 769-2073
Dawn Hoever Marina Boxers
boxermom003@aol.com
(732) 833-9293
Pam Holzapfel hpamzilla57@aol.com (732) 804-9945
Melodee Lasky Wynding Brook Boxers
Web Site: http://www.wyndingbrookboxers.com
melodeelasky@yahoo.com
(908) 713-0729
Joey Loeb & Larry Rosen Jo-El Boxers
boxerjake@aol.com
(908) 226-1566
Gail & Larry Malone VanRiper's Boxers and Frenchies
Web Site: http://www.vanripershowdogs.com
vrboxers@aol.com
Not Listed
Linda Mastrapasqua lindasshowdogs@yahoo.com (908) 246-3857
Bill McGarrity Superstition Boxers
Web Site: http://www.superstitionboxers.net
billmc2@comcast.net
(201) 913-5012
Diane Kowalchyk-Morris & Wayne Morris Web Site: http://www.aboxaboxers.com
aboxabiz@aol.com
(718) 816-9319
Mary O'Brien Erin Boxers
erinboxers@aol.com
(609) 894-1391
Ruth Pereira & Don Fontenelli Donandru
donandru@verizon.net
(908) 647-7697
Madeline & Barry Polansky Topline Boxers
madbox648@aol.com
(856) 354-1911
Noreen Scelfo butchnj1@aol.com Not Listed
Jack Schissler Schigles Boxers
schissjack@aol.com
(856) 694-3054
Carole Shea El Encanto
cjshea@optonline.net
(201) 444-7232
Marie Snell FireSong
sammeeiam@aol.com
(717) 228-1732
Karen Speck Stony Crest
karenspeckboxer@aol.com
Not Listed
Tom Tomaszewski Hercynia Boxers
prinzee@optonline.net
(732) 409-1374
Denise Williams Kennel Name - New Hope Boxers
deniseawilliams25@verizon.net
(215) 872-3775
Denny & Sue Simon Lyric Boxers
dennissimon@verizon.net
Susan_simon@verizon.net
(908) 769-7179
Eliezer Santiago santiael@gmail.com (732) 277-4864
Ryan Walsh Sonas Boxers
rchd2004@aol.com
(718) 440-0775